Something went wrong with the connection!

WATCH: Chazzan Yaakov Stark Puts You In The Sukkos Mood With Ganchoff’s “Hoshana”

WATCH: Chazzan Yaakov Stark Puts You In The Sukkos Mood With Ganchoff’s “Hoshana”

In preparation for Sukkos, Chazzan Yaakov Stark is releasing a powerful new composition full of yearning and emotion, based on the well-known and intricate “Hoshana” that was composed by Chazzan Moshe Ganchoff.

Hoshana” joins the legendary series of music videos that were previously filmed in the Beis Medrash Hagadol in Tel Aviv, from which the Chazzan Stark has already released the “Machrozes Shabbos” and “Umipnei Chatoeinu,” with more in the works…

As usual, this time, too, it is an elaborate production by the producer and arranger Meir Briskman. Accompanying Stark on the keyboard is internationally renowned pianist Menachem Bristovsky.

Produced, arranged and conducted by Meir Briskman
Musical Director: Meir Briskman
Coordinator: Nava Sahar
Post production mix and master: Zohar Zaltz at Eshel Studios Tel Aviv
Video credits:
Production: Camelcopter
Directing, filming, editing and color: Yair Mazar and Sagiv Avramov
Gaffer: Amit Neeman
Filming location: The Great Synagogue of Tel Aviv

Special thanks to our amazing sponsors:
Zindy Fisch – The Mint Capital, Nethaniel Rosenberg, Esq – Rosenberg Law Group.

Related Articles

Yehuda Katz & Hama’agal – Kol Simcha

Deep into the unusual wedding season we find ourselves in, singer Yehuda Katz is releasing a brand new single called

Shabbos’dig: Kobi Grinboim Refreshes With A New Single “Yizku L’Rov Simcha”

Kobi Grinboim is releasing a brand new summer single called Yizku L’Rov Simcha, composed by Eli Klein, and arranged by

TYH Nation Presents: FUTURE DANCE – Yaakov Galen

“Future Dance” There was once a Breslover Chassid who had endured a very difficult life. Despite his many hardships, he

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*