Something went wrong with the connection!
×

Eye Popper Digital is the premier digital advertising technology and solutions firm. We’ve developed ad units that run across both desktop and mobile driving high-impact viewability, engagement and revenue for publishers and advertisers.

Learn more about us.

Hours of Live Entertainment From Your Home! HOMESHOW LIVE FARBRENG

Hours of Live Entertainment From Your Home! HOMESHOW LIVE FARBRENG

Staying at home shouldn’t mean missing out on entertainment. Responding to the call of chinuch professionals to help raise spirits during these uncertain times, Reb Shayala’s Kitchen has organized a world class event for adults and children!

Sponsored by four community organizations, the Homeshow event this Sunday joins together the Jewish world’s best talent and biggest names. The Langsam & Feldman Show will be unveiling a brand new comic! Ari Abramowitz, Chaim Brown and Yaakov Berger are preparing a drama that will keep you glued to the screen.

There’s more! Rabbi Lurkowitz of the Crockpot Show! John Pizzi the ventriloquist! David Blatt the illusionist!

Join us on Sunday for HOURS of home entertainment at hsfarbreng.com. That’s 2 PM in New York, 9 PM in Israel, 7 PM in London and 11 AM in Los Angeles. A subsidized $20 fee grants you access to it all!

The farbrengen was put together by Reb Shayala’s Kitchen and is being sponsored by Kol Haolam, Chai Care, Hoopla!, Doritos and Rockland Kosher Supermarket.
A portion of the proceeds will benefit RSK.org

https://page.inplayer.com/hsfarbreng/



Related Articles

Ver Zukt – Abba Deutsch (feat. The Side Yard Studio)

From The Side Yard Studio comes “Ver Zukt” – a new acoustic dance hit featuring popular wedding singer Abba Deutsch.

Three Little Words – Avraham Fried & Yossi Hecht – Asher To The Yatzar

We are all faced with challenges that can sometimes feel overwhelming. Even through we understand that it is ultimately for

Moshe Klein Arrives in Jerusalem For A Summer Show “Nitzotz Yehudi”

Moshe Klein opens box office for the summer show “Nitzotz Yehudi” and releases a vocal performance of the hit “Hayom.”

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*